Skip to product information
1 of 2


Various - Dave Hamilton's Detroit Dancers

Various - Dave Hamilton's Detroit Dancers

Regular price $13.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Ace Records/Kent, 1965-1967
Catalog No KENT 502
Soundtraax Item No. 227967

1. What Should I Do?
2. Sweep It Out In The Shed
3. Talkin' About My Baby
4. I'm Shooting High (I Reach For The Sky)
5. Your Love Is What I Want
6. My Sweet Baby
7. The Two Of Us
8. You Got Me Turned Around
9. Who Are You Trying To Fool
10. Challenge My Love
11. Love, Friends and Money
12. You Won't Miss The Water
13. Shoop Doop
14. You Did

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details