Skip to product information
1 of 2


The Fatback Band - Raising Hell

The Fatback Band - Raising Hell

Regular price $15.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Ace Records/Southbound, 1975
Catalog No SEWA 028
Soundtraax Item No. 288760

1. (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop
2. All Day
3. Put Your Love (In My Tender Care)
4. Groovy Kind Of Day
5. Spanish Hustle
6. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
7. Party Time

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details