Skip to product information
1 of 2


Tamiko Jones - I'll Be Anything For You

Tamiko Jones - I'll Be Anything For You

Regular price $6.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Pleasure For Music, 1968
Catalog No PFM103
Soundtraax Item No. 284441

1. I'll Be Anything For You
2. Goodnight, My Love
3. Where Are They Now?
4. Cottage For Sale
5. Black Is Black
6. Try It Baby
7. This Time Tomorrow
8. Please Return Your Love To Me
9. Peace Of Mind
10. I've Got My Eyes On You
11. Suddenly
12. Ya Ya

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details