Skip to product information
1 of 2

Soundtraax Music

Prince - Prince Tramps NYC: The Classic After Show Broadcast 1999

Prince - Prince Tramps NYC: The Classic After Show Broadcast 1999

Regular price $26.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.93 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited Edition
2 LP set
Purple vinyl
Parachute, 1999
Catalog No PARA565LPLTD
Soundtraax Item No. 289662

1. Aftershow At Tramps In New York City On September 26th, 1998 am
2. Flash Light (Instr.)
3. Days Of Wild Instr.
4. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again)
5. You Can Make If You Try
6. The Jam
7. Instrumental
8. Also Sprach Zarathustra
9. Asswhuppin' In A Trunk
10. La Di Da Di
11. Higher Love (Feat. Doug E. Fresh)
12. Sweet Thing
13. Baby, I Love You
14. You Got The Love
15. Outro
16. Bonus Trax (The Today Show's Annual Concert Series At Rockefeller Center In New York City On May 29th, 1998)
17. Free
18. Sweet Thing
19. Release Yourself
20. Aftershow At Slim's In San Francisco, California On October 18th, 1998 am
21. Instrumental Jam
22. No Woman No Cry
23. I'll Take You There
24. Asswhuppin' In A Trunk
25. Thank You For Talkin' To Me Africa
26. Release Yourself
27. Bonus Trax
28. Essence Awards At Madison Square Garden Theatre In New York City On April 10th, 1998
29. The Christ
30. Vibe TV Show On Stage 46, CBS Television City In Los Angeles, California On June 8th, 1998
31. Let's Work
32. Delirious
33. Free
34. Sweet Thing
35. Just B My Lady
36. Spoon
37. The One
38. The Tonight Show At NBC Studio 3 In Burbank, California On July 24th, 1998
39. Come On
40. Come On Remix
41. Special NPG Music Club Bonus Trax From The Brixton Academy In London On August 28th, 1998
42. Jam Of The Year
43. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy

View full details