Skip to product information
1 of 2


Funkadelic - US Music With Funkadelic

Funkadelic - US Music With Funkadelic

Regular price $14.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Ace Records/Westbound, 1972
Catalog No SEWD 149
Soundtraax Item No. 210771

1. This Broken Heart
2. Baby I Owe You Something Good
3. Be What You Is
4. I Miss My Baby
5. Rat Kiss The Cat On The Naval

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details