Skip to product information
1 of 2


Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Funkadelic - Reworked By Detroiters

Regular price $31.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Ace Records/Southbound, 1970-1976
Catalog No SEW3 158
Soundtraax Item No. 249670

1. Sexy Ways (Recloose Disco Flip)
2. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure (Alton Miller Mix)
3. Get Off Your Ass And Jam (Marcellus Pittman Remix)
4. Cosmic Slop (Moodymann Mix)
5. Music For My Mother (Andrés Wo Ahh Ay Vocal Mix)
6. Super Stupid (Dirtbombs Version)
7. Music 4 My Mother (Underground Resistance Mix)
8. Undisco Kidd (Gay Marvine Edit)
9. Take Your Dead Ass Home (The Fantasy Version)
10. Let's Take It To The Stage (Amp Fiddler Laughin @Ya Mix)
11. Standing On The Verge (Anthony Shake Shakir & T Dancer Remix)
12. You And Your Folks (Claude Young Jr Club Mix)
13. Be My Beach (Mophono & Tom Thump)
14. You And Your Folks (Claude Young Jr Dub)
15. Let's Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr Edit)
16. Looking Back At You (Ectomorph Stripped And Dubbed)
17. Maggot Brain (BMG Dub)

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details