Skip to product information
1 of 2


Fugees - Bootleg Versions

Fugees - Bootleg Versions

Regular price $29.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Includes MP3 download code
Columbia/Ruffhouse, 1996
Catalog No 19075843921
Soundtraax Item No. 283139

1. Ready Or Not (Clark Kent/Django Remix)
2. Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)
3. Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes
4. Vocab (Salaam's Remix)
5. Ready Or Not (Salaam's Ready For The Show Remix)
6. Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live At The Brixton Academy)
7. No Woman, No Cry (Remix With Steve Marley)
8. Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details