Skip to product information
1 of 2

Soundtraax Music

Dream Theater - The Making Of Falling Into Infinity

Dream Theater - The Making Of Falling Into Infinity

Regular price $38.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Limited Edition
2 LP set
Green vinyl
Includes CD
Inside Out Music/Sony, 1997
Catalog No IOM668
Soundtraax Item No. 289677

1. New Millennium
2. Basic Tracks
3. Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Stick And 7-String Guitar Overdubs
4. You Not Me
5. Basic Tracks
6. Strings, Piano, Vocals And Key Overdubs
7. Peruvian Skies
8. Basic Tracks
9. Rhodes, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar And Vocals Overdub
10. Hollow Years
11. Basic Tracks
12. Acoustic, Edge And Classical Guitar And Vocals Overdub
13. Burning My Soul
14. Basic Tracks
15. Guitar, Key, Vocals, Talk Box And Whisper Overdub
16. Hell's Kitchen
17. Writing The Finale
18. Lines In The Sand
19. Intro, Key, Piano, And String Overdubs
20. Bass, Guitar, Synth And Vocal Overdubs
21. Doug Pinnick Vocals
22. Take Away My Pain
23. Alternate Take
24. Basic Tracks
25. Space Guitar, Hawaiin Keys, Heavy Keys, And Vocal Overdubs
26. Just Let Me Breathe
27. Basic Tracks
28. Feedback And Rhythm Guitars, Leadguitar And Keys, Vocal Overdubs
29. Anna Lee
30. Derek Noodling At The Piano
31. Basic Tracks
32. Mellotron, Acoustic And Leslie Guitars, Slide Guitar Overdubs
33. Trial Of Tears
34. Basic Tracks
35. Lead Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar And Piano Overdubs
36. The End (?)

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details