Skip to product information
1 of 2


Agent Steel - No Other Godz Before Me

Agent Steel - No Other Godz Before Me

Regular price $4.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Ltd. ed.
Splatter vinyl
Back On Black, 2021
Catalog No BOBV786LPLTD
Soundtraax Item No. 277397

1. Passage To Afron-V
2. Crypts Of Galactic Damnation
3. No Other Godz Before Me
4. Trespassers
5. The Devil's Greatest Trick
6. Sonata Cósmica
7. Veterans Of Disaster
8. Carousel Of Vagrant Souls
9. The Incident
10. Outer Space Connection
11. Entrance To Afron-V

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details