Skip to product information
1 of 2


Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me

Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me

Regular price $28.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Clear vinyl
Not Now Music, 1957-1961
Catalog No NOT2LP156
Soundtraax Item No. 87985

1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
2. Mood Indigo
3. Don't Smoke In Bed
4. Little Girl Blue
5. You'll Never Walk Alone
6. Central Park Blues
7. He Needs Me
8. Good Bait
9. Plain Gold Ring
10. I Loves You Porgy
11. The Other Woman
12. Cotton Eyed Joe
13. Work Song
14. Forbidden Fruit
15. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
16. Love Me Or Leave Me
17. Exactly Like You
18. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair
19. Children Go Where I Send You
20. Summertime

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details