Skip to product information
1 of 2


Marc Almond - Stardom Road

Marc Almond - Stardom Road

Regular price $31.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Numbered ltd.ed.
Gold vinyl
Music On Vinyl, 2007
Catalog No MOVLP2524
Soundtraax Item No. 273225

1. I Have Lived
2. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
3. Bedsitter Images
4. The London Boys
5. Strangers In The Night
6. The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men
7. Stardom Road
8. Kitsch
9. Backstage (I'm Lonely)
10. Dream Lover
11. Happy Heart
12. Redeem Me (Beauty Will Redeem The World)
13. The Curtain Falls

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details