Skip to product information
1 of 2


Bill Evans - Waltz For Debby

Bill Evans - Waltz For Debby

Regular price $12.93 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.93 USD
Sale Sold out
Audio Clarity, 1964
Catalog No ACL0027
Soundtraax Item No. 276230

1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
2. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa
3. Once Upon A Summertime
4. So Long Big Time
5. Monicas Vals (Waltz For Debby)
6. Lucky To Be Me
7. Vindarna Sucka
8. It Could Happen To You
9. Some Other Time
10. Om Natten

– Sorry, No CDs. Vinyl rules!
– Brand new, factory shrink-wrapped
– In stock, ships within 48 hours (Mon – Fri)
– Ultra-secure packaging
– No questions asked return policy
View full details